Friday Finds: Video – “Urban Flipper”

Maybe I need to drop the “Friday” part of the “Friday Finds”… XD Anyway, have a fun light show:

In other news, the folks at Anthro Dreams are still putting the finishing touches on my novel By Sword and Star for a planned January release–more on that as things get set. I’m also polishing up my goals for 2012 (one of the unwritten ones is to update here a little more often and with a bit more depth and personal notes), and I’ve put in an application for one of Odyssey’s online writing courses, so I’m keeping my fingers crossed that I’ll get into that.

All for now…

Leave a Reply

