Publication updates

If you missed “Nevermore” when it was emailed out to subscribers, it’s now online to read at the Daily Science Fiction website:

http://dailysciencefiction.com/science-fiction/disaster-apocalypse/renee-carter-hall/nevermore

I’ve also found out that my flash fiction piece “Nativity” was a runner-up in the quarterly Women on Writing Flash Fiction Contest. (See the full list of winners.) I admit I’m disappointed it didn’t place higher, but it was still nice to be chosen for the top ten and win a prize, and I’m looking forward to the interview on the WOW blog. At any rate, think of “Nativity” as something of an early Christmas card for my readers. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

